Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

WestMark Leasing is a DBA of Top Flight Properties, LLC. We are Lubbock’s leading independent real estate company, locally owned and dedicated to serving our customers and clients since 1981.  WestMark Leasing is the largest residential property management company in Lubbock. Our WestMark Leasing Team of licensed Associates have made leasing and property management their real estate  specialty—it is all they do and they have a passion for the job.

Tenants and property owners have a single Point of Contact with WestMark Leasing.  Each Associate is responsible for their portfolio of properties–you always know who to contact with questions.

The WestMark brand is recognized for customer service and community support.

 

Our Agents

 

Justin Backus Headshot<

Justin Backus

jbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-928-7416

Wayne Backus Headshot

Wayne Backus

wbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-535-0827

Dana Brown Headshot

Dana Brown

dbrown@westmarkleasing.com
806-831-3499

Les-Burrus

Les Burrus

lburrus@westmarkleasing.com
806-224-9341

Maureen-Gass

Maureen Gass

mgass@westmarkleasing.com
806-790-3176

Alison Gaut Headshot

Alison Gaut

agaut@westmarkleasing.com
806-252-2162

Jill Haymes Headshot

Jill Haymes

jhaymes@westmarkleasing.com
806-789-7652

Mike Miller Headshot

Mike Miller

mmiller@westmarkleasing.com
806-241-7776

Adrian Stuart Headshot

Adrian Stuart

astuart@westmarkleasing.com
806-239-7666


Licensed Assistants

Crystal Delgado Headshot

Crystal Delgado

Assistant to Wayne Backus
cdelgado@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4235

Brenda Murrell

Brenda Murrell

Assistant to Wayne Backus
bmurrell@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4289

Pam Tarbell

Pam Tarbell

Assistant to Adrian Stuart
ptarbell@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4239

Branda Brown

Branda Brown

Assistant to Dana Brown
bbrown@westmarkleasing.com
806-438-1694


Our Staff

Susan Backus

Susan Backus

Tiffany Hitt

Tiffany Hitt

Rachel Krier

Rachel Krier


Management Team

 

Justin-Backus<

Justin Backus

jbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-928-7416

Wayne Backus

Wayne Backus

wbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-535-0827

Linda-Ferguson-2

Linda Ferguson

Principal Broker
lferguson@westmarkleasing.com
806-794-6000