team
WestMark Leasing is a DBA of Top Flight Properties, LLC. We are Lubbock’s leading independent real estate company, locally owned and dedicated to serving our customers and clients since 1981.  WestMark Leasing is the largest residential property management company in Lubbock. Our WestMark Leasing Team of licensed Associates have made leasing and property management their real estate  specialty—it is all they do and they have a passion for the job.

Tenants and property owners have a single Point of Contact with WestMark Leasing.  Each Associate is responsible for their portfolio of properties–you always know who to contact with questions.

The WestMark brand is recognized for customer service and community support.

 

Our Agents

 

Justin Backus Headshot<

Justin Backus

jbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-928-7416

Wayne Backus Headshot

Wayne Backus

wbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-535-0827

Dana Brown Headshot

Dana Brown

dbrown@westmarkleasing.com
806-831-3499

Les-Burrus

Les Burrus

lburrus@westmarkleasing.com
806-224-9341

Maureen-Gass

Maureen Gass

mgass@westmarkleasing.com
806-790-3176

Alison Gaut Headshot

Alison Gaut

agaut@westmarkleasing.com
806-252-2162

Jill Haymes Headshot

Jill Haymes

jhaymes@westmarkleasing.com
806-789-7652

Mike Miller Headshot

Mike Miller

mmiller@westmarkleasing.com
806-241-7776

Brenda Murrell

Brenda Murrell

bmurrell@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4289

Adrian Stuart Headshot

Adrian Stuart

astuart@westmarkleasing.com
806-239-7666


Licensed Assistants

Susan Backus

Susan Backus

Assistant to Wayne Backus
sbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4215

Branda Brown

Branda Brown

Assistant to Dana Brown
bbrown@westmarkleasing.com
806-438-1694

Crystal Delgado Headshot

Crystal Delgado

Assistant to Wayne Backus
cdelgado@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4235

Greg

Greg Harris

Assistant to Adrian Stuart
gharris@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4299

AARON

Aaron Hough

Assistant to Justin Backus
ahough@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4295

Lauren

Lauren Roulain

Assistant to Aaron Hough
lroulain@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4205

Pam Tarbell

Pam Tarbell

Assistant to Adrian Stuart
ptarbell@westmarkleasing.com
806-776-4239


Our Staff

Tiffany Hitt

Tiffany Hitt

Scott Kimball

Scott Kimball

Rachel Krier

Rachel Krier


Management Team

 

Justin-Backus

Justin Backus

jbackus@westmarkleasing.com
806-928-7416

Linda-Ferguson-2

Linda Ferguson

Principal Broker
lferguson@westmarkleasing.com
806-794-6000